TERMS AND CONDITIONS

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:

These terms and conditions apply exclusively between ŒMYRION, 18, rue de Lachat, 74940 Annecy-Le-Vieux, France, registered with the Annecy Trade and Companies Register under number 819 062 894, publisher of the website www.oemyrion.fr (hereinafter referred to as "the Site"). Hereinafter referred to as "OEMYRION".

AND

The natural or legal person visiting or purchasing products or services presented by ŒMYRION on its Site. Hereinafter, "the Customer".

OBJECT

Any order of a good or service placed with ŒMYRION implies the unconditional acceptance of these conditions, whether the Customer is a consumer or a professional. These general conditions may be modified at any time and without notice by ŒMYRION, the applicable conditions being those in force on the date of the order by the Customer. ŒMYRION can be reached by e-mail via the contact form. le formulaire de contact.

GOODS AND SERVICES OFFERED

The products and services offered for sale are listed on the ŒMYRION website and include a description. The description of the products and services is as accurate as possible, but elements such as photographs illustrating the catalogue cannot guarantee an exact match with the product purchased, particularly with regard to colors. These products and services are valid within the limits of available stocks.

CUSTOMER’S OBLIGATIONS

The Customer declares that he/she is of legal age and has the legal capacity or parental authorization to place an order on the Site. The Customer undertakes to provide ŒMYRION with all real and valid information requested from them online and that this same information is not false, inaccurate or illegal.

ORDERS

The validation of the order by the Customer implies acceptance of the terms and conditions. Any order implies irrevocable acceptance of the prices and descriptions of the products available for sale. Any order will only be validated after the payment has been accepted. ŒMYRION reserves the right not to confirm an order if ŒMYRION considers that there is a risk in the payment of the order or in its delivery to the address indicated, if the quantities ordered are too high and in the event of a dispute with the Customer on a previous order. Once the order has been placed, ŒMYRION sends the Customer an order confirmation email.
In the event of unavailability of a product after placing the order, ŒMYRION will inform the Customer by email as soon as possible. The customer will then be able to either exchange the unavailable item, or cancel their order and be refunded, if necessary, the amounts already paid.

PRICE

The prices displayed on the Site are indicated in euros (€) including VAT (all taxes included) taking into account the French VAT rate applicable on the day of the order. ŒMYRION reserves the right to modify its prices at any time and without notice. Products and services will be invoiced according to the rates in effect at the time the order is placed.

DUTY AND TAXES

The prices displayed on the Site are indicated in euros (€) including VAT (all taxes included) taking into account the French VAT rate applicable on the day of the order. ŒMYRION reserves the right to modify its prices at any time and without notice. Products and services will be invoiced according to the rates in effect at the time the order is placed.

DELIVERY

Orders are delivered via Colissimo. Deliveries are sent to the address indicated on the order form. The Customer must ensure that they provide accurate and complete information regarding the delivery address. In the event of a delivery delay exceeding 7 business days, if the product has not been shipped, the Customer may cancel the order by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt and request a refund of their order.
If the product has been shipped before receiving the cancellation of the order for a delivery delay of more than 7 days, ŒMYRION will refund the product and the shipping and return costs upon reception, in its entirety and original condition.
The risks are borne by the purchaser from the moment the products leave ŒMYRION's premises.

PAYEMENT

The payment of the order is due in full at the time of the order. Payments will be made by Credit Card, PayPal, check or bank transfer.

RETRACTATION

The Customer, natural and non-professional person, has a period of 14 working days from the reception of the order to ask ŒMYRION to return the product for an exchange or a refund. To exercise the right of withdrawal, you must notify us of your decision to withdraw from this contract by means of an unambiguous statement (e. g. letter sent by post, fax or e-mail).
In the event of your withdrawal from this contract, we will refund you for all payments received from you, including delivery charges (except for additional charges arising from the fact that you have chosen, where applicable, a delivery method other than the less expensive standard delivery method offered by us) without undue delay and, in any event, no later than 14 days from the day on which we receive your order..
Only the return shipping costs will be charged to you, except for mainland France.
We will refund you using the same payment method you used for the original transaction.
Requests for exchange and refund will only be accepted if the products are returned new, unworn, unwashed, with the labels unremoved and in their original packaging.

WARRANTIES AND LIABILITY

All products supplied by ŒMYRION benefit from the legal guarantee of conformity (articles L217-1 and following of the Consumer Code) and the guarantee against hidden defects (articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code), allowing you to return defective or non-conforming Products.
You have a two-year period from the date of delivery of the Product to act pursuant to the legal guarantee of conformity.
In this case, you will be able to choose between repairing and replacing the Product, subject to the cost conditions provided for in Article L217-9 of the Consumer Code.
In addition, You may decide to exercise the guarantee against hidden defects of the goods sold within the meaning of Article 1641 of the Civil Code. In this case, You will be able to choose between the cancellation of the sale or a reduction of the sale price in accordance with Article 1644 of the Civil Code. - Article L217-4 of the Consumer Code: The seller must supply goods that are in compliance with the contract and must take responsibility for defects existing when the item is supplied. It is also responsible for defects resulting from the packing, assembly or installation instructions where it is made responsible for them by the contract or where it is responsible for having them performed.”
- Article L217-5 of the Consumer Code: In order to comply with the contract, goods must:
1. Be suitable for the purpose usually associated with such a product and, where applicable:
– match the description given by the seller and have the qualities that the seller presented to the purchaser in samples or models;
– have the qualities a purchaser is legitimately entitled to expect given the public declarations made by the seller, the manufacturer or its representative, particularly in advertising or labelling;
2. Or feature the characteristics jointly agreed upon by the parties, or be suitable for any special use required by the purchaser and brought to the seller’s attention and accepted by the seller.”
- Article L217-12 Action taken for defects is subject to a statute of limitation of two years starting from when the goods are supplied.
- Article L217-16 of the Consumer Code: When the buyer requests that the seller, within the course of the commercial warranty granted to it during acquisition or repair of personal property, carry out a repair as covered under the warranty, immobilization periods of at least seven days will be added to the duration of the remaining warranty. This period runs from when the buyer requests intervention or from the provision for repair of the item in question, if this provision comes after the request for intervention.
- Article 1641 of the Civil Code: The guarantee is binding on the seller for latent defects in the item purchased which make it unfit for the purpose for which it was intended or which reduce such use to the point where the purchaser would not have bought it or would have paid a lower price had it been aware of them. - Article 1648 al 1 of the Civil Code: Where a defect renders an item useless, the purchaser must initiate proceedings within two years of discovering the defect.
ŒMYRION is only bound by an obligation of means in the e-commerce process. ŒMYRION cannot be held liable for any damage relating to the use of the Internet network, in particular a disruption in the service, the presence of computer viruses or external intrusions or, more generally, any case qualified as force majeure by the courts.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All Content is protected by copyright. Any reproduction, representation, use or modification, by any process whatsoever and on any medium whatsoever, of all or part of the site and for any reason whatsoever is strictly prohibited without the express written permission of ŒMYRION.

PERSONAL DATA

In accordance with the law of 6 January 1978 amended by the law of 6 August 2004, the Customer has the right to access and rectify personal data concerning them contained in ŒMYRION's files. The Customer's personal information is used exclusively for the purposes of the proper functioning of the site and its improvement. As a result, information concerning them may be communicated to ŒMYRION's technical service providers. The site is subject to a declaration to the CNIL (Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés), under number 2146050 v 0.

GIFT CARDS

Gift cards can only be purchased and used on the ŒMYRION Website at the following address: www.oemyrion.fr.
The gift cards available for sale are digital gift cards. They can be printed at home or sent by email on a given date to the beneficiary.
Several gift card models are available and it is possible to attach a personalized message. ŒMYRION declines any responsibility for the content of your personalized message.
Gift cards can be purchased for a value in Euro (€) only, with a minimum of 30€ and a maximum of 200€.
The gift card is valid for a period of 12 months from the date of purchase. At the end of this 12-month period, the remaining balance will be cancelled and will not be refunded in any form whatsoever.
The gift card cannot be exchanged. It is forbidden to resell a ŒMYRION gift card to a third party. A gift card cannot be used to purchase another gift card.
Only one gift card can be used per order.

DISPUTE RESOLUTION

These terms and conditions are subject to French law with regard to both substantive and procedural laws. Any dispute must be the subject of a prior attempt at amicable settlement.
Failing this, jurisdiction is granted to the competent French courts, notwithstanding multiple defendants or collateral.


Product successfully added to your shopping cart
Quantity
Total
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Total
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

CGV (CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTES) :

Les présentes conditions générales de ventes s’appliquent de façon exclusive entre la Société ŒMYRION, 18, rue de Lachat, 74940 Annecy-Le-Vieux, France, immatriculée au RCS d’Annecy sous le numéro 819 062 894 éditrice du site www.oemyrion.fr (ci-après « le Site »). Ci-après « ŒMYRION ».

ET

La personne physique ou morale visitant ou effectuant un achat de produits ou services présentés par ŒMYRION sur son Site. Ci-après, « le Client ».

OBJET

Toute commande d’un bien ou d’un service effectuée auprès d’ŒMYRION entraîne donc l'acceptation sans réserve des présentes conditions, que le Client soit consommateur ou professionnel. Les présentes conditions générales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par ŒMYRION, les conditions applicables étant celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par le Client. La société ŒMYRION peut être jointe par email via le formulaire de contact.

BIENS ET SERVICES PROPOSÉS

Les produits et services mise en vente figurent sur le site d’ŒMYRION et accompagnés d’un descriptif. La description des produits et services est la plus fidèle possible mais les éléments tels que les photographies illustrant le catalogue ne peuvent garantir une exacte concordance avec le produit acheté, notamment en ce qui concerne les couleurs. Ces produits et services sont valables dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

OBLIGATIONS DU CLIENT

Le Client déclare avoir la majorité légale et avoir la capacité juridique ou être titulaire d'une autorisation parentale lui permettant d'effectuer une commande sur le Site. Le Client s’engage à fournir à ŒMYRION toutes les informations réelles et valides qui lui est demandé en ligne et que ces mêmes informations ne sont pas fausses, inexactes ou illicites.

COMMANDES

La validation de la commande par le Client vaut acceptation des conditions générales de vente. Toute commande vaut acceptation irrévocable des prix et des descriptions des produits disponibles à la vente. Toute commande ne sera validée qu'après acceptation du paiement. ŒMYRION se réserve le droit de ne pas confirmer une commande si ŒMYRION estime qu’il y a un risque dans le règlement de la commande ou dans son acheminement à l’adresse indiquée, si les quantités commandées sont trop élevées ainsi qu’en cas de litige avec le Client sur une commande antérieure. Une fois la commande passée, ŒMYRION adresse au Client un mail de confirmation de commande.
Dans l'éventualité d'une indisponibilité de produit après passation de la commande, ŒMYRION en informera le Client par mail dans les meilleurs délais. Le client pourra alors soit échanger l’article indisponible, soit annuler sa commande et se faire rembourser, le cas échéant, les sommes déjà versées.

PRIX

Les prix affichés sur le Site sont indiqués en euros (€) TTC (toutes taxes comprises) prenant en compte le taux de TVA française applicable au jour de la commande. ŒMYRION se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment et sans préavis. Les produits et services seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement de la commande.

DROIT ET TAXES

Les prix affichés sur le Site sont indiqués en euros (€) TTC (toutes taxes comprises) prenant en compte le taux de TVA française applicable au jour de la commande. ŒMYRION se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment et sans préavis. Les produits et services seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement de la commande.

LIVRAISONS

Les commandes sont livrées par Colissimo. Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse indiquée dans le bon de commande. Le Client doit s’assurer de fournir des informations exactes et complètes concernant l’adresse de livraison. En cas de retard de livraison de plus de 7 jours ouvrés, si le produit n'a pas été expédié, le Client peut dénoncer la commande par lettre recommandée avec avis de réception et demander le remboursement de sa commande.
Si le produit a été expédié avant réception de l'annulation de la commande pour retard de livraison de plus de 7 jours, ŒMYRION procèdera au remboursement du produit et des frais d'expédition et de retour, à réception de celui-ci, complet, dans son état d’origine.
Les risques sont à la charge de l’acquéreur à compter du moment où les produits ont quitté les locaux d’ŒMYRION .

PAIEMENT

Le paiement de la commande est exigible dans son intégralité lors de la commande. Les paiements seront effectués par Carte Bancaire, PayPal, chèque ou par virement bancaire.

RÉTRACTATION

Le Client, personne physique et non professionnelle, dispose d’un délai de 14 jours ouvrables à compter de la réception de la commande pour demander à ŒMYRION le retour du produit pour échange ou remboursement. Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, vous devez nous notifier votre décision de rétractation du présent contrat au moyen d'une déclaration dénuée d'ambiguïté (par exemple, lettre envoyée par la poste, télécopie ou courrier électronique).
En cas de rétractation de votre part du présent contrat, nous vous rembourserons tous les paiements reçus de vous, y compris les frais de livraison (à l'exception des frais supplémentaires découlant du fait que vous avez choisi, le cas échéant, un mode de livraison autre que le mode moins coûteux de livraison standard proposé par nous) sans retard excessif et, en tout état de cause, au plus tard 14 jours à compter du jour où nous réceptionnerons votre commande.
Seuls les frais de retour seront à votre charge, hormis pour la France métropolitaine.
Nous procéderons au remboursement en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui que vous aurez utilisé pour la transaction initiale
Les demandes d’échange et de remboursement ne seront acceptées que si les produits sont retournés neufs, non portés, non lavés, avec les étiquettes non retirées et dans leur emballage d’origine.

GARANTIES ET RESPONSABILITÉ

Tous les produits fournis par ŒMYRION bénéficient de la garantie légale de conformité (articles L217-1 et suivant du Code de la consommation) et de la garantie contre les vices cachés (articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil), vous permettant de renvoyer les Produits livrés défectueux ou non conformes.
Vous disposez d’un délai de deux ans à compter de la délivrance du Produit pour agir en application de la garantie légale de conformité.
Dans ce cas, vous pourrez choisir entre la réparation ou le remplacement du Produit, sous réserve des conditions de coût prévues par l’article L217-9 du Code de la consommation.
Par ailleurs, Vous pouvez décider de mettre en œuvre la garantie contre les défauts cachés de la chose vendue au sens de l’article 1641 du Code civil. Dans cette hypothèse, Vous pourrez choisir entre la résolution de la vente ou une réduction du prix de vente conformément à l’article 1644 du Code civil. - Article L217-4 du Code de la consommation : Le vendeur livre un bien conforme au contrat et répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance. Il répond également des défauts de conformité résultant de l'emballage, des instructions de montage ou de l'installation lorsque celle-ci a été mise à sa charge par le contrat ou a été réalisée sous sa responsabilité.
- Article L217-5 du Code de la consommation : Le bien est conforme au contrat :
1. S’il est propre à l'usage habituellement attendu d'un bien semblable et, le cas échéant :
- s’il correspond à la description donnée par le vendeur et possède les qualités que celui-ci a présentées à l'acheteur sous forme d'échantillon ou de modèle ;
- s’il présente les qualités qu'un acheteur peut légitimement attendre eu égard aux déclarations publiques faites par le vendeur, par le producteur ou par son représentant, notamment dans la publicité ou l'étiquetage ;
2. Ou s’il présente les caractéristiques définies d'un commun accord par les parties ou est propre à tout usage spécial recherché par l'acheteur, porté à la connaissance du vendeur et que ce dernier a accepté.
- Article L217-12 du Code de la consommation : L'action résultant du défaut de conformité se prescrit par deux ans à compter de la délivrance du bien.
- Article L217-16 du Code de la consommation : Lorsque l'acheteur demande au vendeur, pendant le cours de la garantie commerciale qui lui a été consentie lors de l'acquisition ou de la réparation d'un bien meuble, une remise en état couverte par la garantie, toute période d'immobilisation d'au moins sept jours vient s'ajouter à la durée de la garantie qui restait à courir. Cette période court à compter de la demande d'intervention de l'acheteur ou de la mise à disposition pour réparation du bien en cause, si cette mise à disposition est postérieure à la demande d'intervention.
- Article 1641 du Code civil : Le vendeur est tenu de la garantie à raison des défauts cachés de la chose vendue qui la rendent impropre à l'usage auquel on la destine, ou qui diminuent tellement cet usage, que l'acheteur ne l'aurait pas acquise, ou n'en aurait donné qu'un moindre prix, s'il les avait connus. - Article 1648 al 1er du Code civil : L'action résultant des vices rédhibitoires doit être intentée par l'acquéreur dans un délai de deux ans à compter de la découverte du vice.
ŒMYRION n’est tenu que par une obligation de moyens dans le processus d’e-commerce. La responsabilité d’ŒMYRION ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage relatif à l'utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture dans le service, la présence de virus informatiques ou intrusions extérieures ou plus généralement tous cas qualifiés de force majeure par les tribunaux.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

L’ensemble du Contenu est protégé par le droit d’auteur. Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou modification, par quelque procédé que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit, de tout ou partie du site et à quelque titre que ce soit est strictement interdite sans autorisation expresse et écrite d’ŒMYRION.

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la loi du 6 août 2004, le Client dispose d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des données personnelles le concernant figurant dans les fichiers d’ŒMYRION. Les informations personnelles du Client sont exclusivement utilisées que pour les besoins du bon fonctionnement du site et de son amélioration. De ce fait, les informations le concernant peuvent être communiquées à des prestataires techniques d’ŒMYRION. Le site fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL (Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés), sous le numéro 2146050 v 0.

LES CARTES CADEAUX

Les cartes cadeaux ne peuvent être achetées et utilisées que sur le Site d’ŒMYRION à l’adresse suivante : www.oemyrion.fr.
Les cartes cadeaux disponibles à la vente sont des cartes cadeaux numériques. Elles peuvent être imprimées chez soi ou être envoyées par mail à une date données à son bénéficiaire.
Plusieurs modèles de cartes cadeaux sont disponibles et il est possible d’y joindre un message personnalisé. ŒMYRION décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu de votre message personnalisé.
Les cartes cadeaux peuvent être achetées pour une valeur en Euro (€) uniquement, avec un minimum de 30€ et un maximum de 200€.
La carte cadeau est valable pendant une durée de 12 mois à compter de sa date d’achat. À l’expiration de ce délai de 12 mois, le solde restant sera annulé et ne sera pas remboursé sous quelque forme que ce soit.
La carte cadeau ne peut être échangée. Il est interdit de revendre une carte cadeau ŒMYRION à un tiers. Une carte cadeau ne peut pas être utilisée pour acheter une autre carte cadeau.
Une seule carte cadeau peut être utilisée par commande.

RÈGLEMENT DES LITIGES

Les présentes conditions générales sont soumises à la loi française en ce qui concerne les règles de fond comme les règles de forme. Tout litige devra faire l'objet d'une tentative préalable de règlement amiable.
A défaut, compétence est attribuée aux tribunaux français compétents, nonobstant pluralité de défendeurs ou appel en garantie.


Article ajouté avec succès à votre panier
Quantité
Total
Il y a 0 articles dans votre panier. Il y a 1 article dans votre panier.
Total articles
Total livraison  Être déterminé
Total
Continuer vos achats Commander